North Carolina

Kinston, NC. Area Managers

Office Address

1583 Highway 258 South
Kinston, N.C. 28504

Mailing Address

PO Box 368
Kinston, N.C. 28502

Phone

252.523.6080

Fax

252.523.6422

Charles White

252.559.9500(M)
cfwhite@trianglecc.com

Charles Coor

252.933.4650(M)
cccoor@trianglecc.com

Aberdeen, NC. Area Managers

Office Address

3272 Hwy 5
Aberdeen, NC 28315

Mailing Address

PO Box 397
Aberdeen, NC 28315

Phone

910.944.7878

Fax

910.944.7394

Paul Jett

910.215.7492(M)
ptjett@trianglecc.com

Greensboro, NC. Area Managers

Office Address

4818 Ashdale Dr.
Greensboro, NC 27405

Mailing Address

PO Box 13223
Greensboro, NC 27405

Phone

336.621.0381

Fax

336.621.6443

Dustin Wrenn

336.382.2506(M)
dawrenn@trianglecc.com

Mark Sellers

336.944.4923(M)
msellers@trianglecc.com

Randy Brown

336.580.2845(M)
rabrown@trianglecc.com

Wilson, NC. Area Managers

Office Address

2905 Yukon St.
Wilson, NC 27894

Mailing Address

PO Box 1686
Wilson, NC 27894

Phone

252.291.6007

Fax

252.291.8356

Dale Winstead

252.265.2177(M)
dswinstead@trianglecc.com

Chris Jackson

910.591.8000(M)
cfjackson@trianglecc.com

Hayley Williford

252.265.2177(M)
ahwilliford@trianglecc.com

Kyle Lancaster

252.560.4024(M)
kblancaster@trianglecc.com

Windsor, NC. Area Managers

Office Address

150 County Farm Road
Windsor, NC 27983

Mailing Address

PO Box 746
Windsor, NC 27983

Phone

252.794.4117

Fax

252.794.5572

Dalton Williams

252.209.4049(M)
dawilliams@trianglecc.com

Chris Vanlandingham

252.717.0391(M)
cmvanlandingham@trianglecc.com

Ronnie Harden

252.209.1000(M)
grharden@tri-card.com

New Bern, NC. Area Managers

Office Address

3203 Old Cherry Point Rd.
New Bern, NC 28560

Mailing Address

PO Box 3336
New Bern, NC 28560

Phone

252.638.1196

Fax

252.638.1197

Clint Williams

252.402.5144(M)
cdwilliams@trianglecc.com

Edenton, NC. Area Managers

Office Address

1462 Virginia Road
Edenton, NC 27932

Mailing Address

PO Box 831
Edenton, NC 27932

Phone

252.482.2090

Fax

252.482.2634

Scott Winslow

252.333.6768(M)
gswinslow@trianglecc.com

Michael Questell

252.312.6169(M)
maquestell@trianglecc.com

Williamston, NC. Area Managers

Office Address

405 South Haughton St.
Williamston, NC 27892

Mailing Address

PO Box 1185
Williamston, NC 27892

Phone

252-792-3627

Fax

252.792.4657

George Griffin

252.217.3561(M)
gcgriffin@trianglecc.com

Conway, NC. Area Managers

Office Address

100 Warehouse St.
Conway, NC 27820

Mailing Address

100 Warehouse St.
Conway, NC 27820

Phone

252.585.0150

Fax

252.585.0094

Keith Edwards

252.536.8864(M)
khedwards@trianglecc.com

Wilmington, NC. Area Managers

Office Address

3228 Kitty Hawk Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28405

Mailing Address

3228 Kitty Hawk Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28405

Phone

910.254.9800

Fax

910.254.9805

Matt Page

252.559.9026(M)
mbpage@trianglecc.com

Linwood, NC. Area Managers

Office Address

125 Linwood Veneer Rd.
Linwood, NC 27299

Mailing Address

PO Box 70
Linwood, NC 27299

Phone

336.242.6043

Fax

336.242.9259

Dan Sexton

336.382.1508(M)
dssexton@trianglecc.com

Dennis Phifer

704.794.2978(M)
dbphifer@trianglecc.com

Will Barham

252.396.5092(M)
wcbarham@trianglecc.com

Tim Penninger

336.247.6171(M)
tjpenninger@trianglecc.com