Mississippi

Aberdeen, Ms. Area Managers

Office Address

41155 Highway 45 S
Aberdeen, Mississippi 39730

Mailing Address

41155 Highway 45 S
Aberdeen, Mississippi 39730

Phone

662.369.2733

Brian Atkins

662.436.5005 (M)
brian@mspeanut.com

Micheal Mayfield

662.435.2227 (M)
Micheal@mspeanut.com

Alex Mayfield

662.617.1793 (M)
amayfieldfarms@gmail.com

Bolton, Ms. Area Managers

Office Address

1485 Industrial Drive
Bolton, Mississippi 39041

Mailing Address

1485 Industrial Drive
Bolton, Mississippi 39041

Phone

601.866.9394

Fax

601.866.9398

Derrick Ellis

601.573.7583(M)
dgellis@trianglecc.com

Larry Stewart

318.366.3399(M)
lmstewart@trianglecc.com

Jamie Whitten

601.218.8007(M)
jwwhitten@trianglecc.com

Greenwood, Ms. Area Managers

Office Address

1708 Cypress Ave
Greenwood, MS 38930

Mailing Address

1708 Cypress Ave
Greenwood, MS 38930

Phone

662.455.8900

Fax

662.455.7800

Austin Wilkey

662.299.8699(M)
rawilkey@trianglecc.com

Shane Huff

662.858.0012(M)
sthuff@trianglecc.com

Heath Hill

662.858.9427(M)
jhhill@trianglecc.com

Yazoo City, Ms. Area Managers

Office Address

19901 River Road
Yazoo City, MS 39194

Mailing Address

19901 River Road
Yazoo City, MS 39194

Phone

601.213.6122

Kevin Ross

601.213.6122(m)
klross@trianglecc.com