Georgia

Albany, Ga. Area Managers

Office Address

400 Business Park Drive
Leesburg, Georgia 31763

Mailing Address

PO Box 70143
Albany, Georgia 31708

Phone

229.432.7400

Fax

229.432.7335

Mark Hawke

229.344.6508 (M)
mlhawke@trianglecc.com

Jeff Clements

229.815.5361 (M)
jsclements@trianglecc.com

Jim Paul

229.854.1717 (M)
jhpaul@trianglecc.com

Ashburn, Ga. Area Managers

Office Address

180 Industrial Circle
Ashburn, Georgia 31714

Mailing Address

PO Box 71
Ashburn, Georgia 31714

Phone

229.567.9661

Fax

229.567.9664

Chad Kendrick, CCA

229.457.1287 (M)
ctkendrick@trianglecc.com

Jimmy King, CCA

678.972.9809 (M)
jtking@trianglecc.com

Matthew Ray, CCA

229.560.5822 (M)
mbray@trianglecc.com

Donalsonville, Ga. Area Managers

Office Address

1206 East 3rd Street
Donalsonville, Georgia 39845

Mailing Address

PO Box 125
Donalsonville, Georgia 39845

Phone

229.524.8229
800.738.8229

Fax

229.524.8734

Melvin Fox

229.254.4197 (M)
mlfox@trianglecc.com

Todd Ray, CCA

229.254.0521 (M)
tsray@trianglecc.com

Statesboro, Ga. Area Managers

Office Address

18601 Highway 301 North
Statesboro, Georgia 30461

Mailing Address

PO Box 1487
Statesboro, Georgia 30459

Phone

912.489.8763
877.489.8763

Fax

912.489.3043

Eric Deal

912.687.3835 (M)
eldeal@trianglecc.com

Jason Parker, CCA

912.282.1631 (M)
jvparker@trianglecc.com

Sycamore, Ga. Area Managers

Office Address

335 Bussey Road
Sycamore, Georgia 31714

Mailing Address

335 Bussey Road
Sycamore, Georgia 31714

Phone

229.567.9602
800.277.1121

Fax

229.567.9607

Mason Griffin

229.424.3907(M)
mggriffin@trianglecc.com

Tripp Maddux

478.954.3146 (M)
tmaddux@trianglecc.com

Stanley Redding

229.891.8372 (M)
svredding@trianglecc.com

Rudene Thompson

229.222.1220 (M)
frthompson@trianglecc.com

Sylvester, Ga. Area Managers

Office Address

1504 Red Rock Road
Sylvester, Georgia 31791

Mailing Address

1504 Red Rock Road
Sylvester, Georgia 31791

Phone

229.776.5514

Fax

229.776.5515

Charles Hill

229.881.2435 (M)
cwhill@trianglecc.com

Suwanee, Ga. Area Managers

Office Address

3670 Burnette park Drive
Suite B
Suwanee GA, 30024

Mailing Address

3670 Burnette park Drive
Suite B
Suwanee GA, 30024

Phone

678.482.4850

Fax

678.482.4840

Brian Rakestraw

687.245-1515 (M)
hbrakestraw@trianglecc.com

Cody Hackett

770.378.7941 (M)
cjhackett@trianglecc.com