Florida

Mascotte, Fl. Area Managers

Office Address

720 West Myers Boulevard
Mascotte, Florida 34753

Mailing Address

PO Box 537
Groveland, Florida 34736

Phone

352.429.0255
877.724.8787

Fax

352.429.0266

Bill Garrett

863.557.0503 (M)

Richard Hoffman, CCA

407.832.7370 (M)
rfhoffman@trianglecc.com

Chason Peck

352.215.0834 (M)
crpeck@trianglecc.com

Shannon Sloan

352.223.9785 (M)
shsloan@trianglecc.com

Ed Wood

904.825.9058 (M)
chriswood@aol.com

Plant City, Fl. Area Managers

Office Address

4950 US Hwy 92 W
Plant City , Florida 33563

Phone

813.704.5470

Fax

813.704.6485

Dwayne Kent

813.730.3093 (M)
cdkent@trianglecc.com

Venus, Fl. Area Managers

Office Address

2832 Old SR No. 8
Venus, Florida 33960

Mailing Address

PO Box 2615
Lake Placid, Florida 33862

Phone

863.699.5680

Craig Griffith, CCA

863.441.2567 (M)
cjgriffith@trianglecc.com

Jay Pearson, CCA

863.287.8478 (M)
ejpearson@trianglecc.com

Shad Turner

863.287.0953 (M)
rsturner@trianglecc.com